Skip to main content
Waters

Is data permanently lost if accidentally deleted from the channels tab in Empower? - WKB18813

Article number: 18813

ENVIRONMENT

  • Empower 3 Personal 

ANSWER

Yes. Once data is deleted, it is gone unless there is a backup of the project.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

 

Not able to find a solution? Click here to request help.