Skip to main content
Waters

Can I prevent a user from deleting data in Empower? - WKB9426

Article number: 9426

ENVIRONMENT

  • Empower 1, 2, and 3

ANSWER

Yes, with an administrator account, log in to Empower, go to Configure the System, right-click User Types in the tree, and clear the Delete Data privilege in the Methods tab.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Not able to find a solution? Click here to request help.